...
...

Reviews

You were true to your word, your advertised price was what you charged. With the first company I clicked on, the price kept increasing as I went through the registration process. Thank you, I will recommend you.

DIANA 04/24/2020

I enjoyed your video course. You have a good one.

EARL 04/21/2020

I really enjoyed your course and I learned a lot. Worth every penny!

JUDITH 03/20/2020

I want to thank you for an excellent course. I've been driving for 70 years, but still learned a lot.

HARVEY 01/20/2020

I'm 69 years old and have been driving for over 50 years, yet learned a lot from your course. Thank you so much.

JOYCE 01/05/2020

You have a great course. I appreciate all of the help I have received from you.

ALAN 12/06/2019

If a friend gets a ticket, I will certainly recommend Wise Traffic School. Keep up the good work.

Denise 10/25/2019

I love a business that is honest. Everything you promised came true. I had waited until the last minute to take my BDI Course everything worked out OK as your course worked great and was well done and I received my certificate of completion shortly after I completed my course. Thank you very much.

Ina 08/27/2019

Your course was fantastic, everyone should have to take it. I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.

Suzanne 09/18/2018

I want you to know that you have a wonderful course. You did a great job putting your course together. Thank you

David 08/27/2018

Your course was phenomenal. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m actually glad I got a ticket because it provided me the opportunity to take your course. I learned so much and I am very excited that I got 100% on the exam. Thank you!

Patricia 08/24/2018

Thank you very much for your course, it was easy to do, everything worked fine, and it will help me a lot.

Juan 07/30/2018

Thank you for all of the hard work you have put into your course. It was very worthwhile, I learned a lot.

Jacqueline 07/24/2018

I just completed your BDI Course at our local library. I really enjoyed your course and highly recommend you! Thank you.

Sandra 07/20/2018

I took the online course at the library. It all worked out well, thanks, you were wonderful.

Kim 07/09/2018

I really enjoyed your course. I am a visual learner so your video course was very helpful.

Louann 07/09/2018

I really enjoyed your video course and learned a lot. Your course is very interesting and the section review questions were very helpful. Thank you. I am glad this course will permit me to keep my Safe Driver record.

WYNN 07/06/2018

I wanted to tell you that the course was very user friendly and very informative, I really enjoyed taking it. I just wish I started it sooner. I will definitely recommend your school when possible. Thank you!

Gisela 05/22/2018

You have an excellent course. If everyone would drive like you teach in your course, our roadways would be much safer.

Stephen 05/02/2018

I really want to compliment you for your course which reminded me of many important driving safety issues. Also, thank you for encouraging me about taking the final exam,. I am so pleased that I only missed one question.

Donna 04/15/2018

Your course has really made me think about my driving. I\'m going to put down my phone when behind the wheel. I wanted to compliment you on your course.

Barry 03/09/2018

A positive part of getting my ticket was that I got to take your course. Thank you

JOHN 03/02/2018

I was impressed with the quality of your video course

Diane 02/04/2018

Your website is awesome, never any glitches. Painless process, thank you.

John 01/06/2018

You have a very good course, just like you told me before I signed up. Everything jelled. Thank you.

Fred 11/20/2017

Your excellent course has caused me to rethink my driving habits and has made me a safer driver. Thank you.

Janet 10/09/2017

Your course is excellent. Thank you very much.

Michael 10/03/2017

Just want to commend your school! Course was great! Even better was the fact that you sent my completion certificate to the county! I went to the office to present my certificate of completion and they informed me that it was already reported!!! Thank you!

Rosemary 08/05/2017

Thank you for your course, I learned a lot!

Francesca 08/04/2017

Thank you very much for all your service, I thought your course was very good.

Barbara 07/21/2017

Your BDI course is much better than the course offered by Lowest Price Traffic School. I have taken both courses and found the Lowest Price course to be boring. Your course is a lot more interesting and contains much valuable information.

Noah 07/05/2017

Thank you for providing an excellent course, I really liked it.

Irene 06/13/2017

I am an educator and want to thank you for an excellent course

Laurie 06/12/2017

I enjoyed you course, it was clean and simple.

Diana 05/05/2017

I highly recomend Wise Traffic School. The service was quick and efficient. They helped me avoid points on my license! Thanks a lot Wise Traffic School!

John 03/27/2017

You have a really, really good course. I learned a lot. Thank you.

Buddy 03/21/2017

Thank you! This is an excellent website and course! Regards,

Eileen 03/14/2017

You have a very good course. Your course has helped me to realize that I am not the level headed driver I thought I was. I have some things to work on. Thank you.

James 03/06/2017

Thank you for the class it was very informative.

Brandy 03/06/2017

I think your service is great and I will gladly recommend you.

Marianne 02/23/2017

Thank you immensely, you\'re awesome!

Derek 02/15/2017

I am a teacher. Your course was well done and easy to read and accomplish. Thanks much.

Donald 01/25/2017

You guys are great, I love your course.

Tom 01/17/2017

I want to compliment your company for the way you handle your course. I am 75 and have never had a ticket so I was nervous about taking a driver improvement course. Your online course was easy to do and your staff was very nice and kind on the phone. Thank you.

Janet 01/13/2017

You have a really good course!

Debra 01/05/2017

Thank you for the course. It is a good review course with educational value.

Krishna 01/05/2017

I wasn\'t looking forward to going to traffic school, but I am really glad I took your course. Your course was excellent and I learned some very helpful information. Thank you.

Patricia 12/06/2016

I want to let you know that your driving school really helped me. As a year-round Florida resident, the course was specific to my situation. The pace was not pressured, and I appreciated the \"Log Out\" option. Examples of news to me were that it is illegal to exceed the speed limit to pass another vehicle (and alternative strategy was offered); also the revision to the guideline of allowing one car length behind the vehicle ahead for every 10 mph traveling (now 3 to 5 seconds depending on various factors). I loved the photos of what the distance should look like. An outstanding job! I would recommend your on-line reading course to everyone.

Linda 12/01/2016

You course was eye opening! I really learned a lot. Thank you.

Sylverter 11/14/2016

I really enjoyed your course

Michael 07/14/2016

Your course was excellent, very well presented and organized, it was very beneficial and I learned a lot. Thank you.

Douglas 07/14/2016

Can\'t believe I\'m saying this, but taking you course has made me glad that I received a traffic ticket. Thanks to your course I\'ve become a much more aware driver. Your course is very well done.

Edward 07/13/2016

Enjoyed your course. The writing was good and the message important. Thank you

Chuck 06/23/2016

Your course was fantastic. I am so glad I chose your company. Thank you.

Angela 06/12/2016

Like a few comments I read; It was down to the wire for me to complete this course. I was quite impressed that I was able to print my certificate so soon after completing traffic school after-hours. Your online course was super, user friendly and very easy to navigate! Lastly, your traffic school online reading material has given me a new perspective on aggressive driving and will change me from an aggressive driver/road rage to a more responsible, focused driver who now values the privilege of driving. Thank you so much for offering quality service! Chantal

Changal 05/19/2016

I really enjoyed your course. I have not taken a driving course for many years and your video course was a great refresher. I highly recommend your company.

Christina 05/09/2016

You have a very fine course and your service is excellent. You are the best. Thank you

DAVID 04/25/2016

Thank you. The video course provided all of the benefits of an in person class in the convenience of one\'s home. Best regards

Gene 03/25/2016

Your course was very worthwhile. I will gladly recommend your company. Thank you

JOHN 03/12/2016

Thank you so much for calling and checking to be sure that Daniel could take his test. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!

Daniel's mom 02/26/2016

Thank you so much for the great service and great price for the online Driver License Knowledge Exam! I will be recommending this site to my friends and will be leaving a great review!

Cassidy 02/19/2016

I would like to thank you for your help. I will say your company has one of the most desired aspects of business today, and that is great customer service! I will tell all my friends to use your school when they are in need.

Cody 02/17/2016

I was dreading taking a BDI course but your course was excellent and I really learned a ton. I gladly recommend you.

Wendy 02/01/2016

Thank you for getting my completion certificate to me so quickly and for no extra charge. I need to get it to the Clerk of Court today. I enjoyed the course, you guys have been great.

Elizabeth 01/27/2016

I really appreciated your course. Very well done. Thank you.

Kay 01/25/2016

Your course was great, I really learned a lot.

Debra 01/05/2016

Your course was great, you made a lot of very good points. Thank you.

Richard 12/14/2015

I really appreciate your company, I was able to refresh my knowledge and your price was very reasonable as well.

Jane 11/11/2015

Your course was fantastic, I actually learned a lot and will gladly recommend you.

Cory 10/12/2015

Your course is really great, thank you very much.

Nancy 10/07/2015

I enjoyed your video course. With the narration and everything it was almost fun. Thank you

Glen 08/24/2015

I loved the way your video course worked. I will strongly recommended your company.

Richard 08/12/2015

Thank you for having: 1- An extremely user friendly website 2- An excellent course geared to help people pass the test. 3- Great customer service

Susan 08/12/2015

Your course is very professionally done. I have not been to a driver education course since I learned to drive. I learned a lot. Thank you.

Anna 08/10/2015

Thank you for the good are doing providing your online course to Florida drivers. I am glad I found you and will strongly recommend you to others.

Ina 07/22/2015

I can tell you put a lot of effort into your course, it is excellent.

John 07/11/2015

I\'ve told everyone to take your course. Thanks much.

Deborah 07/06/2015

Your online course was a very easy way to accomplish traffic school. I hope none of my friends will get a ticket, but, if they do, I will gladly recommend your company.

Robert 07/02/2015

I really liked your online course. Thank you.

Lia 07/01/2015

I loved your course, it is excellent and I will gladly recommend you. I especially appreciate your honest pricing. Those $7.95 companies were too good to be true.

Tom 06/01/2015

Your course was very useful and will help me be a better driver. Thank you.

Sandra 05/21/2015

Thank you very much for your school. I learned some things that I did not know before and I will gladly recommend your company.

Tom 05/04/2015

Thank you for all of your help and answering all of my questions. I\'ve learned a lot from your course and am slowing down when I drive.

Sharon 05/02/2015

You have a very excellent course and thank you for your patience in answering my many questions -- you have been very kind.

Katherine 04/24/2015

Good course. Learned new info and refreshed some stuff I had forgotten. Keep up the good work.

Jerome 04/21/2015

I really appreciate your course, I learned a lot, your course included a much good information.

Julie 04/20/2015

It was a really good course, I learned so much from it. Thank you.

Elizabeth 04/18/2015

You have a very nice course, I will tell everyone how good it is. Thank you

Sal 04/14/2015

I started taking one of the humorous traffic schools but after an hour and a half I decided to cancel this course because it was so disjointed and when I called them they could not find me in their system. I signed up for and successfully completed your course and think you have a very good course that was easy to accomplish.

Shaina 03/30/2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful course. Excellent, excellent!

Catherine 03/13/2015

I liked your course. It was interactive and very interesting. Thank you.

Johnny 02/20/2015

Your course is excellent. Everything was self explanatory and the course included some very good driving techniques. I\'ve bookmarked your website and will gladly recommend you.

Antonios 02/17/2015

You have a really good course. I learned a lot. Thank you

Micah 02/14/2015

Your course was amazing. I believe everyone should take this course. Thank you

George 01/28/2015

You all have been wonderful. You have answered your phone when I had a question and were incredibly helpful. You will have my strongest recommendation if someone I know needs traffic school. Thank you.

James 01/27/2015

I appreciated your course and I learned some things I did not know. Thank you very much.

Manuel 01/13/2015

Your course was easy to do and I learned a lot of good information. I will recommend you a friend needs traffic school.

Marsha 01/09/2015

I really enjoyed your course. It was very user friendly and I learned some new things as well. I will gladly recommend you.

Carl 01/08/2015

It\'s a good course, a great review. You have done a good job.

George 01/06/2015

Just a note to say thank you for offering this course..I was not happy about taking this course, but elected to do so myself..I am thankful to have been refreshed on many things we often take for granted after driving for so many years... Thank you,

Sandra 01/03/2015

You have a very good course, I really enjoyed it. Believe it or not -- I actually learned something!

Dana 10/06/2014

Sid, you\'re awesome. I pray we don\'t get anymore tickets. But if we do or any friends/family we will definitely recommend you!!!! Be blessed,

Janice 09/30/2014

Your program is wonderful. I am really enjoying it.

Marion 09/04/2014

I learned so much from your course -- it was a very positive experience and I will strongly recommend your company. Thank you very much.

Deborah 09/02/2014

I really liked you course, it was very informative and is going to be a big help in making me a safer driver

William 08/25/2014

You course was filled with good, common sense information that was very helpful and is making me a safer driver. I learned a lot even though I\'ve been driving for 50 years. I\'ll gladly recommend your company.

Nicholas 07/24/2014

Your Drug and Alcohol First Time Driver course was great. It was super easy to understand. Everything went great.

Poala 07/21/2014

I want to thank-you for a really good course you have. I am glad I chose your school to refresh my driving awareness. The lessons were easy to read and follow and classified well. I really also appreciated the questions at the end of each lesson number. This was very beneficial in highlighting what I had just studied and gave me an idea of how the final test would probably be. It also has raised my driving habit awareness since taking this course. I have been driving for 48 years and over a million miles. However, it is easy to get into a confidence that comes with so many years of driving. This course made me more aware of how laws and times have changed. Thank-you very much.

James 07/19/2014

Very helpful course!

Lucas 06/26/2014

I really enjoyed your course, it was very interesting. I like being able to print unlimited numbers of course completion certificates whenever I want.

LIZABETH 05/20/2014

You have a fantastic course. Awhile back I took a course from another company and it was not as well written and the information provided was not very helpful. I was not happy to receive my recent ticket, but taking your course has made this whole experience very beneficial.

Whitney 05/09/2014

You have a very good on-line video course. Thank you for your good work.

Henry 05/09/2014

I\'m very glad I chose your course, it was very very good and I learned a lot. Thank you.

Kathy 04/07/2014

You have a good course and I would gladly recommend you.

Ray 04/02/2014

I\'m just leaving the clerk of court office after turning in my course completion certificate. I wanted you to know I enjoyed taking your course and learned a lot. Hopefully I won\'t get another ticket, but if I do I will be taking your course again.

Marvin 04/02/2014

I consider myself to be a good defensive driver and have been driving for many years, but really learned a lot from your very good course. I\'d gladly recommend you.

Debra 03/25/2014

I enjoyed your course and learned a lot. Thanks

Burley 03/04/2014

I took your course because after I received my ticket you helped me understand the process for electing traffic school. Your course was a good choice and I learned a lot.

Larry 03/04/2014

Thank you for having a course that was so easy to operate. I completed my class in the evening and received my certificate of completion shortly after I was done. You have a good course and I especially appreciated the information you presented on drinking and driving.

Ann Marie 03/01/2014

You have a very nice course

Peter 02/19/2014

Your course is excellent. I went to an in-person course awhile back and learned absolutely nothing. I learned a lot from your internet course -- things that I am actually using in my driving. Thank you.

Brian 02/17/2014

You have a very good course, but I would gladly recommend you based on your excellent customer service alone. Thank you.

Bart 02/17/2014

Your course was fabulous. I’ve taken other courses in the past and your course was so much better. Your course is very well written, it really got me through to me. Thank you, I’ll gladly recommend you.

Sheila 02/06/2014

Thank you for the fabulous Video presentation!! I am new to Florida and wish I had taken this course before I got my license here. It should be required. I am going to advise my other driving family members to take course also. Thanks again for helping save lives. Denise Kiss

Denise 02/05/2014

Your excellent class is making me a safer driver. I am so much more aware the things I need to be thinking about and doing when I am behind the wheel. Everyone should take this class.

Julie 02/01/2014

Thanks, your course was an experience of driver education enrichment filled with scientific explanations and examples. Good job.

Kunapuli 01/07/2014

I really enjoyed your course, it was laid out very well.

JAMES 12/16/2013

Thank you so much! You really want above and beyond anything I would have expected where customer service is concerned. I will be sure to post some great reviews online for your business!

Lucy 12/05/2013

Whoever wrote your course did a really good job. This may sound strange, but in a way I\'m actually glad that I got a ticket because I have learned so much taking this course.

Martha 11/29/2013

Your course was excellent, very informational, and the quiz was good also. I really enjoyed your course and will recommend you to others.

ELEONORA 10/05/2013

Thank you for everything. I will gladly recommend your company.

Mark 09/07/2013

I\'m over 60 years old and have been driving for over 40 years. I want you to know that I learned a lot from your course. You have a very good course.

Dennis 08/23/2013

I\'m calling to let you know I was not looking forward to taking a driver improvement course but I took your course and really enjoyed it. I learned a lot. Hopefully, I will not get another ticket, but if I do I will definitely take your course and will gladly recommend you to my friends.

Jan 07/25/2013

Thanks very much, your course is excellent. Best one I\'ve ever taken (took a couple in Texas many years back). It was very informative and contained many good suggestions for improving - and establishing - good driving habits. My citation was due strictly to allowing myself to be distracted, thinking of pending tasks and not responding to a potentially unsafe condition. The lack of presence of pedestrians in the area at the time made me fail to give due consideration to a warning sign. With your help, now I feel I\'ll truly become a \'really\' good driver.........though haven\'t had a \'bad\' record, could have been better. Thanks again, have a great day, and keep up the good work,

Larry 07/22/2013

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TALKING WITH ME ON THE PHONE IT WAS A GREAT VIDEO TO POLISH UP MY DRIVING SKILLS

Esther 07/15/2013

I\'ve taken other driving safety courses and compared those your course is very well done. Thank you.

Gordon 07/10/2013

I feel like I\'ve learned so much. I am really impressed by your course.

Shannon 07/10/2013

After receiving my ticket for speeding and receiving NUMEROUS advertisements for driver improvement school - it was very confusing to choose a company. I made a HUGE mistake in initially choosing another company because they FALSELY advertised at $5.00 less than your fee. After I logged in and was presented with additional options for fees - I immediately logged off and chose your organization. It was a very informative and beneficial course and I wish I could stop anyone else from making the same mistake I did by accidentally being deceived by their marketing ploys. You advertise what you deliver and you really cannot put a price tag on that . Thank you and feel free to publish my comments.

Rose 07/03/2013

Your course was outstanding. Everything worked as advertised. Thank you, I will gladly recommend your company.

Victor 07/03/2013

I highly recommend your course. Everything went very smoothly. Absolute double thumbs up!

Peter 07/03/2013

Great School, great service, Thank you

Bob 06/29/2013

I\'m calling to let you know you have an excellent course. Thank you very much.

Estelle 05/27/2013

You delivered on every promise your company made when I registered for the course. I greatly appreciate your service.

Iwrin 05/29/2013

About 15 years ago I took a course with another company. Your course was much better; I learned a lot. Thank you.

Dianne 04/29/2013

You have a course and I will recommend you to my crew if any of them ever get a traffic ticket.

Daniel 04/15/2013

Your course is very good. I\'m 60 years old and have been driving since I was 16 and yet I actually learned from your course. Again thank you.

Rebecca 04/12/2013

I\'m not pleased that I received a traffic ticket, but I enjoyed your course and the great review it provided.

Patricia 04/09/2013

Your course was very interesting and I am really glad I took it. Thank you.

Jeanne 04/01/2013

I hope I never get another ticket but if I do I would certainly take your course again and I will gladly recommend you to others with tickets. Nice job!

Michael 03/26/2013

Your course has made an impact on my driving. I\'m leaving early for work this morning so I won\'t be rushed.

Erik 03/22/2013

I learned a lot from your course, thank you very much.

Jose 03/18/2013

I want to sincerely thank you for the simplicity of your course and the amount of information presented. You have a great calling helping others become safer drivers.

Timothy 03/18/2013

I just completed my on-line course and I want to thank you for your helpfulness. Before taking the course I called your office and you were very helpful in explaining everything I needed to do with my ticket, you answered a questions I had during the course and you issued my certificate right away after I competed my course. Again, thank you very much.

Timothy 03/04/2013

I want to thank you for your honest pricing. Before signing up with your company I checked out several others and learned some companies are using what I consider to be unethical advertising. I appreciate your approach.

JOESPH 02/27/2013

This is a super course. I\'ve been driving for a long time and yet have still learned a lot.

Kenneth 02/15/2013

Your website was easy to use -- very simple and user friendly. Thank you.

Frank 02/11/2013

I not happy that I had to take a driving course, but I must say that it was an enjoyable learning experience. I really learned a lot, thank you.

William 02/01/2013

I was very pleased with your course.

Eleanor 01/15/2013

You have a very good course. Thank you.

Karen 12/31/2012

I don\'t think there could be an easier way to do this. Thanks much.

Christopher 12/31/2012

Thank you. Everything went smooth as silk and you were one of a small few that didn\'t lie or deceive about the fees and total cost. I\'ll recommend you to all my friends.

Ernie 12/23/2012

Your website is easy to use, I was impressed. Thank you for your professionalism.

Justino 12/20/2012

I am glad I took your course. It contains a lot of good information.

Linda 12/17/2012

Your course has really helped me to be a safer driver and now I teaching my family members. I\'ve learned a lot. Thank you so much.

Connie 11/30/2012

Your course is excellent, I think everyone should be required to take your course before they get their driver license.

Donn 10/01/2012

Your course is very compelling and has convinced me to change my driving habits. I will gladly recommend you.

James 09/20/2012

The on line course was a great way to do this, thanks very much.

Phillip 09/06/2012

I really enjoyed your course. It was a wonderful refresher and included a lot of important information. It would be good for people to take this course every few years.

ZYGMUNT 07/19/2012

Thank you for the excellent service...I will spread the word!

Chris 07/17/2012

You have a really good course, I learned a lot.

Denise 07/16/2012

You have a nice program and thank you for helping me verify that my course completion certificate reached the clerk of court after I mailed it.

Mark 07/10/2012

I would gladly recommend you to anyone. When I called yesterday, Rhonda was so helpful in providing my citation number and in telling me when my course was due. I\'ve been worried about this but the course went well and I easily passed the quiz. Thank you very much.

Carolyn 07/02/2012

When my friend got a ticket, I recommended your company because you answer your phones and are kind and helpful.

Suzanne 06/27/2012

I really enjoyed your class. I learned so much and will gladly recommend your course.

Virginia 06/21/2012

Your on line video course was really easy, thank you very much.

Allyson 05/26/2012

I\'m calling to say thank you so much. You have an excellent course and I will certainly recommend you.

Roberto 05/21/2012

Your class was much more informative than the in-person course I took with another company several years ago. Thank you.

Tylona 05/08/2012

I\'m calling to let you know you have a great course. You treated me right and I just wanted you to know I appreciate that.

George 04/02/2012

I'm not glad that I received a ticket but I am very thankful that I took your driver improvement course and I am applying the lessons learned to my driving. This is the kind of course that all drivers should attend. Well done, thank you.

Michael 03/06/2012

I really learned a lot from your course. Thank you for everything.

Linda 01/09/2012

I enjoyed taking your video class. It was very informative. Thanks

Marilyn 11/21/2011

Your course was excellent, I really learned a lot, thank you.

Frederick 08/25/2011

If I know anyone else who gets a ticket I will gladly recommend your school. Your online reading course was excellent.

Syljebeck 08/25/2011

Dear Wise - I want you to know that my experience of working with the online traffic school has been fabulous. I chose the video version and the presentation was excellent. The mini quizzes in each section were very valuable as a teaching guide for the final test. Getting a ticket is bad enough, but you made the taking of this course easy in order to delete the points from my record. I will recommend you to any of my friends or customers if there is a need for a traffic school. Insurance Customer Service Agent

Teresa 07/15/2011

Your course was good, I enjoyed it actually, a good review.

William 06/16/2011

I'm 70 years old and have been driving for many years. I must compliment you on the quality of your course. It is very well done. Thank you.

Bruce 06/15/2011

It's been a really good course. I have not had a traffic ticket in about 15 years and the review was good for me. Thank you very much.

Beverly 05/26/2011

Thank you for posting my completion certificate so quickly as I need to turn it in today. Your course went very well. I will recommend you to other people.

Jean 05/04/2011

Everything went well, no problems, you have a good course

Jackie 05/03/2011

Thanks, I appreciate your quick turn-around. I picked your course from the many available for several reasons..... 1. you have a good price 2. you clearly state that you will send FL DMV my completion cert electronically 3. you clearly identify and let me select the correct reason for me taking the course After looking thru all the schools that FL puts on their website as being "approved", you clearly had the best written one. I was having difficulty with some of the other websites since they didn't say they would electronically send my PASSING Grade to the DMV (although I think they are required to do so). The other thing was that the FL DMV was requiring me to take this course (not court ordered, not TCAC, etc) and your site had that "choice" written in plain English....too many of the other sites were vague or hard to understand eg. I couldn't match the wording on my letter from the DMV to the other school's "reasons"). Hence you got my business.........and while the test isn't rocket science, your Internet course was easy to read, follow and understand. Thanks. As you can see, I got a 100% on my test. So just wanted to give you some highly positive feedback..... Thanks. Sincerely, Steve

Steve 05/01/2011

Your online course went great, much better than sitting in a four hour class.

Alma 04/27/2011

Very well done, everything worked great.

Jef 04/22/2011

Just wanted to thank you so very much for writing to the DMV on my behalf. My license is VALID. You guys are wonderful! Thank you for your kindness and follow up!

Likrish 04/07/2011

Thank you so much for everything. I was extremely satisfied with your service! You made things so simple in every way. I would highly recommend you to anyone! Have a wonderful day.

Carole Anne 04/07/2011

Your course was very fine. Everything went well. Thank you for providing such a good program.

Gerald 03/11/2011

Everything really went well. I actually really enjoyed your course.

Ryan 02/28/2011

Your course went very well, I really learned a lot, everything worked great.

Edwin 02/24/2011

Your course is outstanding. I am so impressed with your course that I am going to have my son take it before he gets his driver license. Thank you!

Richard 02/23/2011

Your online video course is truly excellent. Thank you very much.

Barrie 02/21/2011

You have a very nice Video course, very informative. Thank you.

Mona 02/09/2011

Should the opportunity arise, I will strongly recommend your school to anyone that should ask.

Kevin 01/31/2011

Your course was quite well done, it was well laid our and easy to follow. I hope I won't need your services again in the future, but if I do, I know who to call!

Norman 01/31/2011

Everything went great. Your video course is excellent.

Keith 01/19/2011

I'm calling to compliment you on your great video course. Although I've been driving for over 40 years, I learned so much from your course. Everyone should be required to do this, I will gladly recommend your company.

Daniel 01/07/2011

I am the pastor of a church. You have a good course, I will recommend you.

Lenard 12/17/2010

Your course is very thorough. Thanks to your course I have much more awareness when I am driving/

Mary 12/17/2010

Your video course was very coherent and easy to follow. Good work, well done.

Luis 12/14/2010

I thought I might be too old to take an online course but everything went well. Turns out your course is very user friendly. Thanks a lot.

Carol 11/29/2010

Thank you very much, you guys are great.

Joel 11/22/2010

Thank you for providing such a high quality product and at a fair price. I could not be more pleased. So many of your competitors advertise low prices but have hidden fees. It is a shame they are able to get away with their false advertising.

Ann 11/16/2010

Even an old guy like me did was able to successfully complete your online course with no problems. Great program, I will gladly recommend you.

Scott 11/08/2010

I rarely use a computer so I was worried about taking an internet course -- but everything was great! I will recommend you to anyone who needs to take a ticket course.

Cynthia 11/05/2010

Your course is the first online education course that I have taken. Everything went well and I learned a lot. You have a good thing going.

Michael 10/27/2010

Great accessibility! You were right- I made 100 on the "final" and it was a great way to get this done. I learned some things as well!

Nancy 10/26/2010

I really enjoyed your course, I drive all the time and this was a good refresher. Everyone should take this course about every five years!

Jack 10/18/2010

You guys put together a really nice course. Thank you.

David 10/18/2010

I did not have a ticket -- I took your course to receive a reduction in my insurance and I really enjoyed it.

Beth 10/16/2010

Thank you for an easy to access and use course!! It was stress free and I was able to glide through it even though I am not a computer whiz!! Thanks again.

Ellen 10/10/2010

I am a computer idiot but I had absolutely no problem completing your course. Everything was very easy to follow, - it was wonderful, thank you.

Ellen 10/09/2010

Everything worked really well. I received my certificate right after I finished your course. Thank you very much.

Tina 09/17/2010

I want to thank you for running a good school. I really liked the way your online video course was set up and I will mention you to anyone I know who needs your services.

Benito 09/12/2010

I took your reading course. It was very engaging, held my interest, and I really learned a lot.

Brandon 09/10/2010

I'm sure you hear this from a lot of people, but your course was very user friendly and I learned a lot. Thank you.

Jo Ellen 09/06/2010

Your course was decent - I appreciate having the option to do this.

Gregory 08/27/2010

Your video course was great. You'll have more business coming because I just told a friend about you.

Shaunta 08/26/2010

Everything went great, thanks.

Alfonso 08/23/2010

Your course went great! Thanks

Jesus 08/22/2010

Everything went fine. I took your video course and learned a lot.

Dodanian 08/15/2010

I selected your video option. Everything was great, your course was a lot easier than I thought it would be -- it benefited me a lot.

Daniel 08/14/2010

Video course was awesome, very educational, I learned a lot, thanks.

Christopher 08/14/2010

You guys are great, you provide a wonderful service. I'm not much of a computer guy, but was able to complete your course with no problems.

Samuel 08/12/2010

Everything went great. Your video course is a very user friendly system.

ALEJANDRO 08/07/2010

Your video course was excellent and I'm not just saying that because I got a 100% on the test. There was lots of useful information, everything went great.

Russell 08/06/2010

Your video course was great. Thanks

Randy 08/04/2010

I liked the nice way you set up your course. Thank you for faxing my certificate to Pasco County.

Darby 08/04/2010

I'm glad I selected video course option. The audio reinforced the slides I was viewing.

Melanie 08/04/2010

Your video course worked very well, I learned a lot, thank you.

Edwin 07/30/2010

I'm enjoying your course tremendously.

Kenneth 07/26/2010

Your new video course was great, thanks.

Patsy 07/22/2010

I am not a computer person so I want to thank you for the easy way your course works. I had absolutely no problems.

Janice 07/18/2010

I'm calling to thank you for your great service. It was a real pleasure doing business with you. I've done this before with another school and it was a real nightmare. Also, thanks for faxing my certificate to the court. Once again thank you.

Stephen 07/10/2010

Your course is very good. I am going to have my children and grandchildren take your course. Well done.

Douglas 07/09/2010

I waited until the last day to take my course, it was easy and I got my certificate right away. Thank you.

Bo 06/21/2010

I have to say I really enjoyed your course.

Mary 06/05/2010

I am a commercial driver, CDL, and requested that the traffic judge order me to attend traffic school so points would be removed from my driver's license for a ticket. I really enjoyed your course and learned a lot. Thank you.

Thomas 05/20/2010

I really appreciate the information you provided when I called regarding the steps I needed to take in the county where I received my citation. All worked well with your course also.

David 05/12/2010

I prepare educational programs for seniors. I want to compliment you on how well your driver improvement course is put together. I will gladly recommend your course.

Vikki 05/12/2010

I'm calling because it is important to let people know when they do a good job. Your course was very well done. Your website ran smoothly and you faxed my course completion certificate to Polk County as well. Thank you.

John 04/22/2010

I am really enjoying your course. It should be mandatory for everyone renewing their license.

Henry 04/19/2010

Perfect! I'll gladly recommend your course to anyone.

Latisha 04/10/2010

Thank you Wise.....I will recommend you highly to anyone I know unlucky enough to need the course. Loved the format.

Theresa 03/31/2010

Your course has made me re-evaluate my driving. I have been driving too aggressively and will stop doing that. You have a very good course - keep up the good work.

Robert 03/22/2010

I really liked your website and your good price. I am keeping your web address handy in case I have a friend that needs your course.

Moysa 03/19/2010

Your course is excellent, I am learning a lot.

Del 03/01/2010

I'd wasn't happy to receive a ticket but an glad I took your course. Your course was great, easy to comprehend, I'd recommend it to anybody!

Debra 02/08/2010

Your course was very helpful

Margaret 02/02/2010

Your course was very well done - James scored 100%!

James 91 year old student 01/22/2010

Everything went easy and smooth, thank you.

Jack 01/05/2010

I am keeping your post card so I can recommend your course to my friends. Your internet course was the best way to complete this course, it was well set up and very easy to use.

Emily 12/10/2009

...the course has really made me a more alert driver.

Ralph 11/29/2009

Your course is really good, I will recommend it.

Jesus 11/16/2009

You all are so kind and cooperative, I will recommend you!

Robert 10/08/2009

It is obvious that you have taken a lot of effort in putting your course together. I found your course to be very beneficial. I took it over several days and it was very user friendly as well. I will recommend you to my friends.

Pamela 09/28/2009

Thank you for having such a good course. I took the course at the library and it worked great.

William 09/11/2009

I greatly appreciated taking the course; I think it is excellent. It was well worth the time and cost (excluding my ticket, of course!).

Dolores 07/27/2009

You have a very good course, I will recommend you.

FESTUS 07/27/2009

You have a very informative course, I was impressed with it!

Kathryn 07/17/2009

After taking your course, I recommended it to my daughter because of the quality of your course and the low price.

Laura 07/14/2009

You have a very good course, I enjoyed it!

Constance 07/10/2009

You have an excellent course that contained lots of great material. Also, thank you for your honest, no hidden fee, pricing.

Stan 06/29/2009

Taking your course has been a sensational experience. You have a wonderful web site. When I received my ticket I was not happy, but taking your course has been a very positive experience. Thank you for helping me become a better driver.

Paul 06/22/2009

I have previously taken a DVD course, an in-person course and now your course. Your course is by far the best I have taken, you should be very proud of it.

Connie 05/16/2009

You have an excellent course. I have been driving for 40 years but have learned a lot taking your course.

Donald 06/17/2009

I have already recommended your course to three people. I completed your course today and needed to turn in my certificate to the clerk of court by the end of the day. I was very happy that I was able to print my certificate immediately after completing your course and at no additional cost.

Sharon 05/30/2009

I was concerned about taking an on-line course, but your course was excellent. I was very impressed and will gladly recommend you.

Craig 05/26/2009

I retrieved my certificate this afternoon. I enjoyed the course and learned a lot. It was a good refresher.

Tom 05/21/2009

Your course was great, I have already recommended that a bunch of people take your curse.

JULIO 05/16/2009

I would be happy to recommend you to anyone. If I know of someone who needs a driver improvement course, I am going to send them to you.

Mary Lou 03/16/2009

I would gladly recommend you to anyone, keep up the good work

MARJORIE 02/20/2009

Thank you. I actually enjoyed the class. Good refresher.

Howard 02/17/2009

Course was interesting and informative, all went well.

Mitesh 02/01/2009

Your course was awesome, very easy to navigate, and you had the lowest price.

Carrie 01/30/2009

Your course is fantastic, I was really impressed, it went by painlessly.

Jeffry 01/26/2009

You have a very, very good course. I believe you are providing a great service by helping to prevent traffic crashes. I will no longer let my friends ride without their seat belts. Thanks to your course I working to be more focused when driving.

Linda 01/19/2009

Your course is excellent, it has really helped me to think more about my driving, I am slowing down.

Kelly 09/05/2008

You have a very nice course, it is laid out very well

Robert 01/15/2009

You have an excellent course, I actually learned a lot.

Mark 01/15/2009

Your course is very well written, I would be glad to recommend our course to others. Your course did a great job explaining the reasoning behind your recommended driving practices.

anonymous 11/29/2008

You have a great course and I would gladly recommend it to a friend. Your course was easy to read and the course functions in a very straight forward and simple manner.

Ann 01/15/2009

I enjoyed your course and will recommend it to my friends.

Sarina 09/05/2008

I liked your course, it was excellent. There was a lot of information, I was surprised at how much I learned.